Toimihenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtaja:

U15                                       

Marko Salminen                                      

040-5722733                                            

markojsalminen@gmail.com

U14

Kristian Lampolahti

045-8857118

kristian.lampolahti@gmail.com

     

Vastuuvalmentaja:

Tommi Suutari 

044-5873589     

tommi.suutari@laitilan.com

Valmentajat:

Sami Johansson        

050-3488887

sami.johansson@laserkeskus.fi

Olli Haijanen 

050-3171026

olli.haijanen@gmail.com

Maalivahdit:

Tommi Lahdenranta 

044-0846881   

jussinlviasennus@gmail.com


Huoltajat:  

Tero Rostedt             

040-5040800

Mika Lehtonen         

040-5961888

Pasi Vahvanen         

040-5441973         

                     

Rahastonhoitaja: 

Katja Rostedt      

katja.rostedt@gmail.com

Kioskivastaava:

Meri Halonen           

meri.halonen@gmail.com